LIST OF PTA COUNSEL MEMBERS					
SL NO	NAME	DESIGNATION			
1	ANEESH JOSEPH	PRESIDENT			
2	RAJEENA REBAI	VICE PRESIDENT			
3	MAHESH MATHEW	MEMBER			
4	SOUMYA GEORGE	MEMBER			
5	AIYSHA NISHAM	MEMBER			
6	TIJO ABRAHAM	MEMBER			
7	RATHEESH CHALUNKAL	MEMBER			
8	SOUMYA SINU	MEMBER			
9	DIVYA SANEESH	MEMBER			
10	BANGEES SHAMSUDEEN	MEMBER			
11	SHAJI K B	MEMBER			
12	AJI MATHEW	MEMBER			
13	ANCY BINS	MEMBER			
14	G SHAJI	MEMBER			
15	SAJITHA NABAB	MEMBER			
16	ANU RAJAN	MEMBER			
17	JIJIO SEBASTIAN	MEMBER			
18	GOLDA JOHN	MEMBER			
19	MONCY JOSEPH	MEMBER			
20	SHIBU K THAMBY	MEMBER			
21	JINCY PAIUS	MEMBER			
22	JOY SEBASTIAN	PRINCIPAL			
23	ANEESH MATHEW	MANAGER			
24	ABHILASH JOSEPH	SECRETARY			
25	MAYA RANI K P	VICE PRINCIPAL			